Marriage kills romance?

image

Before: (three years ago when we were still live apart in a different timezone)

Me: beib,where are you? –over the telephone
Twan: I’m here honey,i wish i was there with you. –softly whisper

After: (nowadays when we are finally together) e. ve. ry. mor. ning.

Me: BEIBBBB WHERE ARE YOU? –on the top of my lungs
Twan: KITCHEN, MAKING YOU A BREAKFAST. –on the top of his lungs (as well)

Do you really believe that Marriage Kills Romance? If yes then you need to change your perceptions.

For me as long as I get my breakfast in bed every morning, I changed my perceptions.

We will be okay, right beib? beib… WHERE ARE YOU?

Author: Nuri

Being a full-time mother is one of the highest salaried jobs in my field, since the payment is pure Love

2 thoughts on “Marriage kills romance?”

Leave a Reply

